Hochschule Karlsruhe Hochschule Karlsruhe - University of Applied Sciences
Open navigation Close navigation
Hochschule Karlsruhe Hochschule Karlsruhe - University of Applied Sciences
Aerial view of the Rhine bridge "Pierre-Pflimlin" near Straßburg

TriRhenaTech

TriRhenaTech is the alliance of German, French, and Swiss universities of applied sciences in the Upper Rhine region. It was founded on November 14, 2014, with the aim of promoting applied research, knowledge and technology transfer, as well as student mobility across borders.

Contact

International Office
Wibke Higgins

Tel.: +49 (0)721 925-1147
Fax: +49 (0)721 925-1089
wibke.higginsspam prevention@h-ka.de

Geb. R, Raum 005
Moltkestraße 30
76133 Karlsruhe

TriRhenaTec members include the universities of Offenburg, Karlsruhe, Furtwangen, Kaiserslautern, Trier, the DHBW Lörrach, the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW), and Alsace Tech, a network of 14 French engineering universities in Alsace.

In 2020, Prof. Dr. Franz Quint, Vice-President for Research, Cooperations, and Quality Management at HKA, was elected as the new spokesperson for TriRhenaTech. In this capacity, he is also a member of the Alliance's Executive Board.

For more information on the alliance, its working groups and current joint projects, please visit the TriRhenaTech website.

Hochschule Karlsruhe Hochschule Karlsruhe - University of Applied Sciences
Navigation öffnen Navigation schließen
Hochschule Karlsruhe Hochschule Karlsruhe - University of Applied Sciences
Luftansicht der Pierre-Pflimlin-Rheinbrücke bei Straßburg

TriRhenaTech ist die Allianz der deutschen, französischen und Schweizer Hochschulen für angewandte Wissenschaften am Oberrhein. Am 14. November 2014 wurde sie mit dem Ziel gegründet, die angewandte Forschung, den Wissens- und Technologietransfer sowie die Mobilität der Studierenden grenzüberschreitend zu fördern.

pour la version française cliquez ici

Kontakt

International Office
Wibke Higgins

Tel.: +49 (0)721 925-1147
Fax: +49 (0)721 925-1089
wibke.higginsspam prevention@h-ka.de

Geb. R, Raum 005
Moltkestraße 30
76133 Karlsruhe

Zu den Mitgliedern der TriRhenaTec zähen die Hochschulen Offenburg, Karlsruhe, Furtwangen, Kaiserslautern, Trier, die DHBW Lörrach, die Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz (FHNW) und Alsace Tech, ein Netzwerk von 14 französischen Ingenieurshochschulen im Elsass.

2020 wurde Prof. Dr. Franz Quint, Prorektor für Forschung, Kooperationen und Qualitätsmanagement an der HKA, zum neuen Sprecher der TriRhenaTech gewählt. In dieser Funktion ist er auch Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung der Allianz.

Weitere Informationen zur Allianz, ihren Arbeitsgemeinschaften und den aktuellen gemeinsamen Projekten finden Sie auf der Internetseite der TriRhenaTech